Directory‎ > ‎CBCM-Commissions‎ > ‎CBCM-CLERGY‎ > ‎


Myanmar Institute of Formation for Formators (MIFF)

Chairman            :     Archbishop Paul Zinghtung Grawng
                               Archbishop Charles Bo, SDB

Director                :    Michael McGuire (S.S.C)

Graduate Chairman     Fr. Simon Tin Maung

Registrar                :   Fr. Cyprian Aung Win

Add:     c/o St. Joseph's Catholic Major Seminary
            14, Malikha Rd, Mayangone P.O
            Yangon, Myanmar
            Tel: +95 1 662771/660182

Institute of Formation of Missionary Priests:
(Missionary Society of St.Therese)
  •     Archbishop Matthias U Shwe
  •     Bishop Nicholas Mang Thang

Formation of Formators for Seminaries
Chairman        :     Archbishop Charles Bo, SDB

Members        :     Archbishop Matthias U Shwe
                           Archbishop Paul Zinghtung Grawng
                           Major Seminaries’ Rectors